Track Listings

  1. That’s What Friends Are For
  2. Walk On By (2018 Remastered)
  3. The Look of Love (2018 Remastered)
  4. This Guy’s in Love with You (feat. Herb Alpert & Burt Bacharach) [2018 Remastered]
  5. One Less Bell to Answer (2018 Remastered)
  6. What the World Needs Now Is Love (feat. Burt Bacharach, Martina McBride, Rod Stewart, James Taylor)
  7. Reach Out for Me (2018 Remastered)
  8. I Say a Little Prayer for You (Duet with Patti Austin) [2018 Remastered]
  9. I Just Don’t Know What to Do with Myself (feat. Burt Bacharach) [2018 Remastered]
  10. Always Something There to Remind Me (2018 Remastered)
  11. Don’t Make Me Over (Duet with Patti Austin) [2018 Remastered]
  12. Close to You (2018 Remastered)
  13. A House Is Not a Home (2018 Remastered)
  14. Alfie (2018 Remastered)
  15. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head (2018 Remastered)
  16. Baby It’s You
  17. Make It Easy on Yourself
  18. Any Day Now
  19. Message to Martha
  20. Anyone Who Had a Heart
  21. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again


No videos yet

Label: New Design / Arts Music / Warner Music Group

Steve Tyrell says… “I have been asked many times ‘where did you go to college?’ and I always answer with the same response: ‘I’m a graduate of Bacharach University!’’’ To celebrate the tenth anniversary of this album, Steve went back into the vault and polished seven lost gems recorded during the Bacharach sessions. Among them, his version of “That’s What Friends Are For”, a song he has long regretted not including on the original album. His tribute to the songs of Burt Bacharach and Hal David now extends to additional collaborations with Carole Bayer-Sager, Mack David, and Bob Hilliard. By his own admission, this is one of Tyrell’s most personal albums with songs that have shaped him as much as they have shaped modern American Songbook. Bonus tracks: That’s What Friends Are For Baby It’s You Make It Easy On Yourself Message To Martha Any Day Now Anyone Who Had A Heart I’ll Never Fall In Love Again


Christmas in Connecticut With You

1 songs

Label: Shyer Murphy Music

Shades of Ray

16 songs

Label: Arts Music / Warner Music Group

Back to Bacharach 21-Song Extended Edition

21 songs

Label: New Design / Arts Music / Warner Music Group

A Song For You

12 songs

Label: East/West Warners