Track Listings

Drown in My Own Tears

For Your Precious Love

I Just Want to Make Love to You

A Change Is Gonna Come

I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)

Rock Me Baby

You’re the One (That I Adore)

Pledging My Love

Hold On, I’m Comin’

Baby What You Want Me to Do

This Magic Moment

This Will Be the Last Time